Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Kenyon, April Executive Director 510-352-2002 akenyon@thefirstteeeastbay.org
Glinski, Nadine Community Outreach/Mktg Communications Specialist 510-352-2002 nglinski@thefirstteeeastbay.org
Clark, Christine Program Coordinator 510-352-2002 christine.tfteb@gmail.com

Board of Trustees - Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Argyris, George Legal and Risk Management 415-954-4992 gargyris@fbm.com
Hauch, Brooke Secretary 510-531-0666 bamhauch@gmail.com
Hurd, Justin Vice President 510-208-3818 justin_j_hurd@ml.com
Mangini, John Treasurer 510-893-6908 johnmangini@comcast.net
McBain, Pam Board President 510-914-1213 pammcbain123@gmail.com

Board of Trustees - Members

Name Position Phone Email
Caporicci, Wendi 925-577-7683 wcaporicci@yahoo.com
Ferguson, Rob robferguson1@gmail.com
Gregovich, Trish 925-212-1057 trishgregovich@pgatourhq.com
Houghton, Bill 925-746-7220 bill.houghton@wfadvisors.com
Hunter, Gail 510-986-2246 ghunter@warriors.com
Johnson, Jeff 510-736-9089 jeff.winkler@gmail.com
Johnson-Jacobs, Mimi Emeritus Director 510-329-1911 mimijj@sbcglobal.net
Karasik, Michael Emeritus Director 415-710-7511 MKarasik@ArgoInvest.com
Lacerca-Allen, Fabiana 510-913-0791 mflacerca@gmail.com
Larson, Drew 650-201-5534 DLarson@IconAdvisers.com
Maguire, Mark 510-219-7854 mark.maguire@colliers.com
McDaniel, Jay 510-655-2431 jsm@claremontcountryclub.org
McDaniel, Nancy 510-643-7940 nmcdan@berkeley.edu
McKibben, Scott 510-383-4818 smckibben1@gmail.com
Ogles, Kristin 510-432-8590 kogles2@gmail.com
Peterson, Bill 510-914-2121 wmpeterson45@gmail.com
Rao, Prasad 408-660-7798 tvkprao@gmail.com
Raphel, Brian 925-947-2481 brian.raphel@unionbank.com
Roach, Justin 510-251-7400 justinroach3@yahoo.com
Schrag, Dennis 510-599-7528 djs102470@gmail.com
Todd, Lockey 510-352-2002 brdhousesrock@gmail.com
Vizas, Kathy 510-658-7613 kathyvizas@gmail.com
Harker, Steve Emeritus Director 510-919-3017 sharker@touchstonegolf.com